Irwin Allen: Master of Disaster Collection (Blu-ray)

Sale price$119.99


This seven-film set includes both television and theatrical films from producer Irwin Allen, the master of disaster films and who helmed prior hits in the subgenre such as The Poseidon Adventure and The Towering Inferno.

All films have received new 2k transfer scans from the interpositive and features an all-star cast including Michael Caine, Paul Newman, Jacqueline Bisset, Leslie Nielsen, Telly Savalas, William Holden, Sally Field, Roddy McDowall, Shirley Jones, Mark Harmon, Susan Sullivan, Ernest Borgnine, Patty Duke, Donna Mills, Robert Culp, Martin Millner, Carol Lynley, Barbara Hershey, Sam Groom, Bert Convy, Joyce Bulifant, Desi Arnaz Jr., Eve Plumb, James MacArthur, Barbara Rush, Edward Albert, Alex Karras, Burgess Meredith, Pat Morita, Red Buttons, James Franciscus, Barbara Carrera, Edward Albert and plenty of screaming supporting actors!

You may also like

Recently viewed